Responsive image

02:57 Darkness

03:42 Oracle

The prophecy is being fullfilled Death toll rises as apocalypse is coming Just burned lands around Nothing but teardrops for nothing Like an accursed incantation Nipping eternal damnation Tortured suffering bodies Victims, God has called them all Infinite sequence of sins triggering The endless and constant oracle voice

03:54 Thorn

Kiadás éve: 2014
Felvétel helye: Delirium Studio
Gitár(ok): Korcsmár Gyula Nagy Gábor
Basszusgitár: Frank Máté
Dob: Eszes Imre

Boritó grafika: